FREE SHIPPING in CANADA for orders over $50.00

Staff

PUBLISHER

Susanne Alexander |   506.450.4251 x 222 |   s.alexander@gooselane.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Julie Scriver |   506.450.4251 x 223 |   jscriver@gooselane.com

PRODUCTION EDITOR

Martin Ainsley |   506.450.4251 x 226 |   mainsley@gooselane.com

PUBLISHING ASSISTANT

Angela Williams |   506.450.4251 x 225 |   awilliams@gooselane.com

PUBLICITY MANAGER

Kathleen Peacock |   506.450.4251 x 230 |   publicity@gooselane.com

FICTION EDITOR

Bethany Gibson |   506.450.4251 x 0 |   bgibson@gooselane.com

POETRY EDITOR

Ross Leckie |   506.450.4251 x 0 |   rleckie@gooselane.com

NON-FICTION ACQUISITIONS

Karen Pinchin |   506.450.4251 x 0 |   kpinchin@gooselane.com

MILITARY HISTORY ACQUISITIONS

Brent Wilson |   506.450.4251 x 0 |   nbmhp@gooselane.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Melissa Woodworth |   506.450.4251 x 221 |   mwoodworth@gooselane.com

FINANCIAL MANAGER

Ben Barton |   506.450.4251 x 228 |   accounting@gooselane.com

 

General Inquiry

Goose Lane Editions
500 Beaverbrook Court, Suite 330
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5X4
Canada

t     506.450.4251 | 888.926.8377 (tf)
e    info@gooselane.com