10% off site-wide with code SUMMER10 and FREE SHIPPING in CANADA for orders over $35
The Royal Collector of Dreams

The Royal Collector of Dreams

16 pages
Published:   January 1, 1970
Poetry  /  Fiddlehead Poetry
Paperback:   9780919196445   $4.95

From the eponymous first poem set in the world of dreams to the pain of growing up and the people who inhabit the author's life, Gail Fox offers often intense yet lyrical poetry.


Gail Fox immigrated to Canada in 1963. Her collections of poetry include Dangerous Season (1969), The Royal Collector of Dreams (1970), Flight of the Pterodactyl (1973), The Ringmaster's Circus (1973), God's Odd Look (1976), Houses of God (1983), and Deepening the Colours (1987).